Menu

Let´s make things happen

Ginebra, Suiza
New office information will come soon.
Contact: Mr. Enzo Vettori / evettori@trust-control.com
T: 0041 22 735 87 90/91  |  F: 0041 22 735 87 92
SEE MAP LOCATION
Samborondón, Ecuador
Xima Building, 4th floor, 401 office
Contact: Mr. Ángel Navarro/ angel.navarro@trust-control.com
T: +593 42599175
SEE MAP LOCATION
Odessa, Ucrania
11/7 Armeyskaya str., off.2 - 65058
Contact: Mr. Andrey Zagoruyko/ fruits.ua@trust-control.com
T: +380482 379007  |  F: 376849
SEE MAP LOCATION
Argelia
19, rue Mohamed Tahar Semani, Algiers, Algeria
02, Avenue de l'independance, Alger, Algeria
Contact: Mr. Khalil Benabid/ algeria@trust-control.com
T: +213560062038 / +213661598427 / +21321515040
SEE MAP LOCATION
Italia
Via Antonio Meucci, 7
I-48124 RAVENNA - ITALY
Contact: Cap. Stefano Ciferri / italy@trust-control.com
T: +39 3891291912
Fax: +39 0735 780838
SEE MAP LOCATION
Egipto
Port Said, Egypt: Memphis St. Messagerie
Bldg., Blk 3, Ent 2, 3rd Fl, Apt. 4
Contact: Mr. John Fayez / egypt@trust-control.com
T: +20663346274 / +20663249181

SEE MAP LOCATION
España
C/J Juan Ruiz Muñoz No 2,
Edificio Marino, Segunda Planta,
Oficina 15 Marbella Málaga

SEE MAP LOCATION
China
E01,15/F,No.2 Lianqian West Road, Lianfu Building, Xiamen 361007 China
Contact: Mr. David Wong / operation.china@trust-control.com
T: +86 592 2919 151 / 2966 281
C: +86 18046259 151 / 1370630516
SEE MAP LOCATION
Estados Unidos
2721 Executive Park Drive,
Suite 4 Weston,
Florida 33331 USA
T: 954-389-1333 ext. 211
SEE MAP LOCATION
Barranquilla, Colombia
Carrera 53 No 80 -198 Oficina 411
Edificio Atlántica Torre Empresarial
Contact: Mr. Ubaldo Perez / ubaldo.perez@trust-control.com
T: ( 57 -5) 3091788 / ( 57 -5) 3091928
SEE MAP LOCATION
Lima, Perú
Circunvalación Club Golf Los Incas Avenue # 202 Ofic 702,
Urb Circunvalación Club Golf Los Incas – Santiago de
Surco District, Province of Lima - Perú
Contact: Mr. Alejandro Barturen / alejandro.barturen@fugran.com>
SEE MAP LOCATION
Las Condes-Santiago, Chile
Alonso de Córdoba 5870 oficina 1519. 
Contact: Patricio Suárez  Silva 
Contact: Mr. Patricio Suarez Silva/ patricio.suarez@trust-control.com
T: (56-9) 82946078 / (56) 232242870
SEE MAP LOCATION
FOR MORE INFORMATION YOU CAN CONTACT US:
TRUST CONTROL INTERNATIONAL - 2020
WEB BY NIVEK